Kenny Rogers 20 Great Love Songs CD (1998) 320k

More Kenny Rogers for you – this is a CD from 1998 called
20 Great Love Songs in 320k please seed. Thanks

CD listings from net:

1. Lady

2. She Believes in Me

3. We’ve Got Tonight – Sheena Easton, Kenny Rogers

4. Crazy

5. You Decorated My Life

6. Don’t Fall in Love With a Dreamer – Kim Carnes, Kenny Rogers

7. Share Your Love With Me

8. What Are We Doin’ in Love? – Kenny Rogers, Dottie West

9. Through the Years

10. Love Song

11. I Don’t Need You

12. Love the World Away

13. Every Time Two Fools Collide – Kenny Rogers, Dottie West

14. Daytime Friends

15. All I Ever Need Is You – Kenny Rogers, Dottie West

16. Till I Can Make It on My Own – Kenny Rogers, Dottie West

17. Desperado

18. You Are So Beautiful

19. Green, Green Grass of Home

20. So in Love With You



Size: 164.2 MB
Seeds: 49
Peers: 12
Hash: D7427D85E8A884A709015E6303A6AEF0889BFF30